ROSTOV-ON-DON

+ 12 °C average annual temperature

image

Average temperature
Summer + 22 °C  Winter + 1 °C


 

Rostov-on-Don has the most comfortable weather among all cities of over one million in Russia.

«Port of the five seas».

«Port of the five seas» is one of the informal names of Rostov. Rostov-on-Don has always been the transport crossroads of trade routes from north to south and from east to west.

Today Rostov is the most important transport center of Russia tied with thousands of invisible threads on land, by water and air with almost the whole world. Platov Airport in Rostov-on-Don is a modern international air hub with direct flights to many countries of the world.

24/7 + 365/12

image

Rostov-on-Don never sleeps. All year round, every month, every day, sports competitions, music and theater festivals, business and educational forums and thousands of other events are held here.

Top-5 by population in Russia

image

Rostov urban agglomeration has more than 2 million citizens. Rostov-on-Don is the southern capital of Russia, which continues to develop as an industrial, agrarian, financial center in the south of the country and creates excellent opportunities for business and career development.

Over 100 nationalities.

image

In the years since the Black Sea Greek polises and to date, the Don land has been a crossroads for the meeting and unification of cultures. Today more than 100 nationalities live in Rostov on a permanent basis. Being international since its inception, Rostov creates comfortable and safe living conditions and at the same time remains affordable at its cost.

РОСТОВ-НА-ДОНУ

+ 12 °C среднегодовая температура

image

Средняя температура
Летом + 22 °C  Зимой + 1 °C


 

В Ростове-на-Дону самая комфортная погода из всех городов миллионников России. Мягко континентальный климат.
 

«Порт 5 морей»

«Порт 5 морей» — одно из неформальных названий Ростова. Ростов-на-Дону всегда был транспортным перекрестком на торговых путях с севера на юг и с востока на запад.

Сегодня Ростов – это важнейший транспортный центр России, соединенный тысячами невидимых нитей по земле, воде и воздуху практически со всем миром. Аэропорт Платов города Ростова-на-Дону является современным международным воздушным хабом, имеющим прямое авиасообщение со множествомами странами мира.
 

24/7 + 365/12

image

Ростов-на-Дону никогда не спит. Круглый год, каждый месяц, каждый день здесь проходят спортивные соревнования, музыкальные и театральные фестивали, бизнес и образовательные форумы и тысячи других мероприятий.

Топ-5 по численности населения в России

image

Ростовская городская агломерация – это более 2 миллионов жителей. Ростов-на-Дону – это Южная столица России, продолжающаяий развиваться как индустриальный, аграрный, финансовый центр юга страны, и создающаяий прекрасные возможности для развития бизнеса и карьеры.
 

Более 100 национальностей

image

Со времен причерноморских греческих полисов и по сегодняшний день Донская земля была перекрестком для встречи и объединения культур. Сегодня в Ростове постоянно проживают более 100 национальностей. Интернациональный от рождения Ростов создает комфортные и безопасные условия жизни и при этом остается очень доступным по ее стоимости.