ENTER OUR UNIVERSITY

image


Glorious and ambitious!

 

RSUE is a university with a glorious history and traditions, a well-known name and strong reputation, which has received state awards and has been ranked by the world rankings, but is still young, full of energy and focused on achieving the most ambitious goals, just like its professors, students ... and applicants!

When deciding which university to enter, you stand at your life crossroads and choose your nearest future and invest in your distant one. The wish of having the next few years bright, eventful, opening new horizons and remembering student life for a lifetime is common, because this is the best time in life − students time. And the student wants to become an independent, self-confident specialist, ready to build professional career.


In fact, there are many more thoughts, ideas, doubts and questions! Find answers to some of them with us!


We are Rostov State University of Economics! The abbreviation “RINH” is a tribute to the glorious 90-year history of our university. During the Soviet period, it was part of a small group of elite “business schools” of that time − institutes of national economy. Today RSUE is a large and modern university with 23 000 students from more than 30 countries. Economics and business are no longer our only specialization, but we are still focused on the formation, first of all, of applied, practical knowledge, competencies and skills among our students, necessary for their future work.

Trust your education to experienced and successful professionals!

We do not set the task of offer as many programs as possible “for every taste”. We, first of all, strive to prepare high-qualified specialists in those areas we specialize.

 

RSUE is among the best universities in the world in 2021 according to the Times Higher Education Impact Rankings 2021 In the 2021 ranking, RSUE took first place among universities in the South of Russia and entered Top 20 universities in Russia.

RSUE is in Top 10 best socio-economic, pedagogical and law universities in Russia (Univer.EXPERT), and our graduates form Top 20 graduates of economic universities in Russia 2020 in terms of salaries for the period 2014–2019. (SuperJob).

 

We train at all levels of higher, secondary and additional professional education, from college to graduate school. You can come to us after school and, after completing a bachelor’s degree (4 years of full-time study), become a specialist in demand in the labor market, continue your studies in a master program (2 years) and get the qualifications necessary for future senior management, pursue postgraduate (PhD) studies (3 years), defend a thesis and become a scholar and/or professor at university.
 

image


It’s easy to enter RSUE!

 

Enrollment in university sometimes seems a difficult process. But in reality, everything is easier than it seems!

You will find the necessary information and clear instructions for admission on our website http://abit.rsue.ru/ created for all applicants; you will also find additional useful information for foreign applicants on this page.


And if you fill in the Application Form at the end of this page, you will be able to receive all the necessary information and personal consultations directly!
 


 

Key specifics of admission to Russia by foreign citizens
 

Where you will be taught the Russian language for 10 months and manage to prepare for your studies. To enter the Preparatory Department, you need to fill in the Application Form and choose the Preparatory Department as a training program. We shall contact you and tell what you need to do to come to Russia and start your studies. The deadline for application submission to the Preparatory Department is The cost of training is 100 000 rubles.
Preliminary Contract (Public Offer) for Foreign Listeners to Study at Rostov State University of Economics on the Supplementary Educational Program Ensuring Training of Foreign Citizens and Persons without Citizenship in Vocational Educational Programs in the Russian Language

- Bachelor’s degree: from June 19 to July 10, 2021

- Master’s degree: from June 19 to August 10, 2021

Please, note that the deadlines for submitting documents by foreign applicants for a bachelor’s degree are shorter than for Russian applicants, because foreign applicants take entrance examinations at the university, and Russian applicants are admitted by the results of the Unified State Exam, which they have already passed at school.

https://rsue.ru/abitur/

The submission of documents online will start on June 20, but for now you can fill in the Application Form and we shall be in touch with you!

To be eligible for studies on a budgetary basis, you need to undergo one of the competitions:

1) Competition for places within the quota of the Government of Russia / State scholarship of the Government of Russia held in your country (information about the competition can be provided by the Embassies and Consulates of Russia in your country).

2) University competition for the allocation of budget places. Budget-funded places are given to those applicants of Rostov State University of Economics who have the highest scores for the entrance examinations. This competition is open to foreign applicants from individual countries with which Russia has agreements on cooperation in the field of higher education.

-2.1 Citizens of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan are provided with budget-funded places on an equal basis with Russian citizens.

-2.2 Citizens of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Ukraine are provided with budget-funded places on an equal basis with Russian citizens, if they have a residence permit in Russia.

-2.3 Citizens of any country in the world are provided with budget-funded places on an equal basis with Russian citizens, if they confirm the status of a compatriot living abroad. This is easy to do, if the applicant’s parents were citizens of the USSR. In the general case, you need to provide the following documents:

- Birth certificate of the applicant’s parents confirming their birth on the territory of the USSR or the Russian Federation;

- The applicant’s birth certificate;

- Documents confirming the applicant’s and his/her parents’ permanent residence overseas.

If you enroll under a contract (with tuition fees), then the cost of full-time education in the bachelor and master programs at Rostov State University of Economics will vary from 89 900 to 112 800 Russian rubles (about US $ 1200- 1500) depending on the chosen program. Taking into account the affordable cost and quality of life in Rostov-on-Don, the tuition fee makes studying at Rostov State University of Economics one of the best options in Russia in terms of “price- quality” ratio.


Tuition fees and cost of living
You can find more information about the cost of studying at Rostov State University of Economics and living in Rostov-on-Don


 

image


Tuition fees and cost of living

 

Rostov State University of Economics and Rostov-on-Don are perhaps the most optimal option for the “price-quality of education and life” ratio of all the places to study in Russia.

The tuition fee for full-time education in bachelor and master programs at RSUE (depending on the chosen major) varies from 89 900 to 112 800 Russian rubles per year (about US $ 1200-1500), which, taking into account the affordable cost and quality of life in Rostov-on-Don, makes studies at RSUE one of the best options for getting education in Russia in terms of “price-quality” ratio.
 

RSUE provides students with double rooms at it comfortable dormitories. International students are given the priority right to receive places in the university dormitories. The cost of living is about 1 000 rubles per month (about US $ 15).

If a student plans to rent a separate apartment, the cost of renting a one-room flat will be 15 000-25 000 rubles per month (US $ 200-350).

 

Rostov-on-Don is the southern capital of Russia
which continues to develop as an industrial, agrarian and financial center in the south of the country. Nevertheless, despite its capital status, the city provides comfortable, safe and affordable living conditions. The cost of an average consumer basket per month is 12 000 rubles per month (about US $165).

When having your studies, you do not have to depend only on money your parents will give you. In accordance with the Russian law, full-time foreign students have the right to work in their free time and no additional work permit is needed.

 


Graduates of the Rostov State University of Economics form Top 20 economic universities in Russia 2020 in terms of graduates’ salaries for the period 2014– 2019 (SuperJob).


If you show yourself in studies and become a real professional with our help, you will have excellent career prospects in any country in the world; our diploma is recognized in all countries of the world. Our graduates hold high positions in business and government bodies, including prime ministers of countries and heads of large corporations, famous scientists and public figures.
 

In the Russian Federation, at the state level, programs on facilitating favorable studying and living conditions for international students are being implemented, as well as programs with employment opportunities after graduation are implemented and, if there is an interest, obtaining Russian citizenship for international graduates.
 

image

I am here like at home!


Why Russia? Why Rostov-on-Don? Why RSUE?


 

Russia today is a country of great opportunities for life, studies, and future career! At the state level, programs on attracting foreign students to study in Russia, creating favorable conditions for their life, as well as providing job opportunities and, if there is an interest, obtaining Russian citizenship for those who obtain their education in Russia are being implemented.

Rostov-on-Don is one of the best cities in terms of the “price-quality of education and life” ratio of all the places to study in Russia.

Rostov-on-Don is one of 15 cities in Russia with a population of over 1 million residents. Large cities provide great opportunities for a rich cultural, sports, student life, while Rostov is the southernmost city of over one million with a mild climate and an unforgettable southern friendly atmosphere. In the years since the Black Sea Greek polises and to date, the Don land has been a crossroads for the meeting and unification of cultures. There is a bridge over the legendary Don River, which connects Europe and Asia, just in a few hundred meters from the main building of Rostov State University of Economics.

Today Rostov-on-Don is the southern capital of Russia, which continues to develop as an industrial, agrarian, financial center of the south of the country and creates excellent opportunities for business and career development. Rostov is the most important transport center of Russia tied with thousands of invisible threads on land, by water and air with almost the whole world. Rostov International Airport Platov located in Rostov-on-Don has direct flights to many cities in Europe and Asia, it is very easy to get to any part of the world! Being international since its inception, Rostov creates comfortable and safe living conditions and at the same time remains very affordable in terms of its cost of living.

I have been admitted to RSUE and what is next?

Then you will become part of 23 000 peers from different regions of Russia and other countries of the world, more than 800 highly qualified professors and their lectures and seminars, educational trainings and intensives, laboratory and project assignments, term papers, tests and exams. There are also scientific circles, olympiads, contests, conferences, hackathons, start-up challenges, foreign internships.

You will be also able to bring yellow and blue colors of RSUE’s basketball team Bars and university teams at the Russian Basketball Championship into your life, as well as the Russian Student Championship in Football, the European Cheerleading Championship, the European Boxing Cup, and the World Chess Championship. There are also sports sections, dance and theater studios, student construction and volunteer squads, the Club for the Lightheaded and Quick-witted (KVN), cyber sports, recreation centers on the Sea of Azov and in the Caucasus mountains... Student life!!!

Be part of RSUE’s family!

It is best to learn about students’ and graduates’ impressions on studying at RSUE.

ВСТУПИТЬ В НАШ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

image


Славный и амбициозный!

 

РГЭУ (РИНХ) – университет со славной историей и традициями, известным именем и крепкой репутацией, заслуживший государственные награды и вошедший в мировые рейтинги, но по-прежнему молодой, полный энергии и ориентированный на достижение самых амбициозных целей, такой же, как его преподаватели, студенты... и абитуриенты!

Принимая решение, в какой университет поступить, ты стоишь на своем жизненном перекрёстке и выбираешь свое ближайшее и инвестируешь в свое отдаленное будущее. Хочется, чтобы следующие несколько лет были яркими, насыщенными событиями, открыли новые горизонты и запомнились на всю жизнь, ведь это самая лучшая пора жизни – студенчество. И еще хочется стать самостоятельным, уверенным в себе специалистом, готовым к построению своей профессиональной карьеры.


На самом деле мыслей, идей, сомнений и вопросов гораздо больше! Найди с нами ответы на некоторые из них!


Мы – Ростовский государственный экономический университет (РИНХ)! Аббревиатура РИНХ – это дань славной 90-летней истории нашего университета., Вво времена Советского Союза он входил в небольшую группу элитных «бизнес-школ» тех времен – институтов народного хозяйства. Сегодня РГЭУ (РИНХ) – это большой и современный университет, в котором учатся 23000 студентов из более чем 30 стран мира. Экономика и бизнес теперь не единственная наша специализация, но мы по-прежнему ориентированы на формирование, прежде всего, прикладных, практических знаний, умений и навыков у наших студентов, необходимых для их будущей работы.

Доверьте свое образование опытным и успешным!

Мы не ставим перед собой задачу открывать как можно больше направлений «на любой вкус», мы, прежде всего, стремимся очень качественно готовить специалистов в тех сферах, на которых мы специализируемся.

 

РГЭУ (РИНХ) входит в число лучших университетов мира 2021 года согласно Рейтингу влиятельности университетов мира Times Higher Education: Impact Rankings 2021. В рейтинге 2021 года РГЭУ (РИНХ) занял первое место среди университетов Юга России и вошел в Топ-20 университетов России.

РГЭУ (РИНХ) входит в топ-10 лучших социально-экономических, педагогических и юридических университетов России (Univer.EXPERT), а наши выпускники − в топ-20 выпускников экономических вузов России 2020 по уровню зарплат за период 2014–2019 гг. (SuperJob).

 

Мы ведем подготовку на всех уровнях высшего, среднего и дополнительного профессионального образования, начиная от колледжа и заканчивая аспирантурой. Ты можешь прийти к нам после школые и, закончив бакалавриат (4 года очного обучения), стать востребованным на рынке труда специалистом, продолжить обучение в магистратуре (2 года) и получить квалификацию, необходимую для будущего руководителя, поступить в аспирантуру (3 года), защитить диссертацию и стать ученым-исследователем и/или преподавателем в университете.
 

image


Поступить легко!

 

Поступление в университет иногда кажется сложным процессом. Но на самом деле все проще, чем кажется!

На нашем сайте, созданном для всех абитуриентов, ты найдешь нужную информацию и понятные инструкции для поступления, дополнительную полезную информацию для иностранных абитуриентов ты найдешь на этой странице.


А если заполнишь Анкету, ты сможешь получить всю необходимую информацию и персональные консультации напрямую!
 


 

Важные особенности поступления для иностранных граждан
 

где тебя в течение 10 месяцев научат русскому языку и помогут подготовиться к учебе в университете. Для того чтобы поступить на Подготовительное отделение, тебе нужно заполнить Анкету и выбрать в ней в качестве программы обучения Подготовительное отделение. Мы свяжемся с тобой и расскажем, что тебе нужно сделать, чтобы приехать в Россию и начать учебу. Срок подачи заявлений на Подготовительное отделение до 1 сентября 2021 г.

Стоимость обучения – 100000 рублей.
Предварительный договор (публичная оферта) на обучение по дополнительной общеобразовательной программе, обеспечивающей подготовку иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства к освоению профессиональных образовательных программ на русском языке, в Ростовском государственном экономическом университете (РИНХ)

- бакалавриат: с 19 июня по 14 июля 2021 г.

- магистратура: с 19 июня по 10 августа 2021 г.

Обрати внимание, что сроки подачи документов для иностранных абитуриентов на бакалавриат короче, чем для российских студентов, потому что иностранные абитуриенты сдают в университете вступительные испытания, а российские поступают на основании результатов Единого государственного экзамена, который они уже сдали в школе.

https://rsue.ru/abitur/

Функция подачи документов онлайн откроется 20 июня, а пока ты можешь заполнить Анкету и мы будем с тобой на связи!

 которые проводит сам университет, сдавать Единый государственный экзамен, как российским абитуриентам, тебе не нужно.

Перечень вступительных испытаний на различные программы бакалавриата и магистратуры

Программы вступительных испытаний в бакалавриат и магистратуру 

Для получения права обучения на бюджетной основе нужно принять участие в одном из конкурсов:

1)-1 Кконкурс, проводимый в твоей стране, на места в рамках квоты Правительства России/ госстипендии Правительства России (информацию о конкурсе можно узнать в Посольствах и Консульствах России в твоей стране).

2)-2 Ууниверситетский конкурс на распределение бюджетных мест. Бюджетные места получают те абитуриенты РГЭУ (РИНХ), которые набрали наибольшее количество баллов на вступительных испытаниях. В этом конкурсе могут принять участие иностранные абитуриенты из отдельных стран, с которыми у России есть соглашения о сотрудничестве в сфере высшего образования.

-2.1 Граждане Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана поступают на бюджетные места наравне с российскими гражданами.

-2.2 Граждане Азербайджана, Армении, Молдовы, Туркменистана, Узбекистана, Украины могут поступать на бюджетные места наравне с российскими гражданами, если у них есть Вид на жительство в России.

-2.3 Граждане любой страны мира могут поступать на бюджетные места наравне с российскими гражданами, если подтвердят статус соотечественника, проживающего за рубежом. Это легко сделать, если родители были гражданами СССР). В общем случае нужно будет предоставить следующие документы:

- Свидетельство о рождении родителей абитуриента, подтверждающих их рождение на территории СССР или Российской Федерации;,

- Свидетельство о рождении абитуриента;,

- Документы, подтверждающие постоянное проживание абитуриента и его родителей за рубежом.

Если ты будешь поступать по контракту (с оплатой обучения), то стоимость обучения на очной форме обучения в бакалавриате и магистратуре РГЭУ (РИНХ) составит в зависимости от выбранного направления от 89900 до 112800 российских рублей (около 1200-1500 долл. США), что, с учетом доступной стоимости и качества жизни в Ростове-на-Дону, делает учебу в РГЭУ (РИНХ) одним из лучших вариантов обучения в России по соотношению «цена-качество».


Стоимость обучения и жизни
Подробнее информацию о стоимости обучения в РГЭУ
(РИНХ) и жизни в
Ростове-на-Дону→


 

image


Стоимость обучения и жизни

 

Из всего богатства выбора мест для учебы в России, РГЭУ (РИНХ) и Ростов-на-Дону, пожалуй, самый оптимальный вариант по сочетанию «цена-качество обучения и жизни».

Стоимость обучения по контракту (с оплатой обучения) на очной форме обучения в бакалавриате и магистратуре РГЭУ (РИНХ) составляет (в зависимости от выбранного направления) от 89900 до 112800 российских рублей в год (около 1200-1500 долл. США), что, с учетом доступной стоимости и качества жизни в Ростове-на-Дону, делает учебу в РГЭУ (РИНХ) одним из лучших вариантов обучения в России по соотношению «цена-качество».
 

РГЭУ (РИНХ) располагает комфортабельными общежитиями с двухместным проживанием. Иностранным студентам предоставляется приоритетное право на получение мест в общежитиях университета. Стоимость проживания составляет около 1000 рублей в месяц (около 15 долл. США).

В случае, если студент планирует снимать отдельное жилье, стоимость аренды однокомнатной отдельной квартиры составит 15000-25000 рублей в месяц (200-350 долл. США).

 

Ростов-на-Дону – это Южная столица России
продолжающая развиваться как индустриальный, аграрный, финансовый центр юга страны. Но, не смотря на свой столичный статус, город обеспечивает комфортные, безопасные и доступные условия для жизни. Стоимость средней потребительской корзины в месяц составляет 12000 рублей в месяц (около 165 долл. США).

Тебе не обязательно во время учебы зависеть только от денег, которые будут давать тебе родители. В соответствии с российским законодательством иностранные студенты, обучающиеся по очной форме обучения, имеют право работать в свободное от учебы время без получения дополнительного разрешения на работу.

 


Выпускники РГЭУ (РИНХ) в топ-20 экономических вузов России 2020 по уровню зарплат за период 2014–2019 гг. (SuperJob)


Если ты проявишь себя в учебе и станешь с нашей помощью настоящим профессионалом, тебя ждут прекрасные перспективы карьерного роста в любой стране мира, наш диплом признается во всех странах мира. Наши выпускники занимают высокие посты в бизнесе и органах государственной власти, есть среди них и премьер-министры стран и главы крупных корпораций, известные ученые и общественные деятели.
 

В Российской Федерации на государственном уровне реализуются программы создания благоприятных условий для учебы и жизни иностранных студентов, а также возможностей для трудоустройства после окончания учебы и, если есть интерес, получения российского гражданства для иностранных выпускников.
 

image

Я здесь как дома!


Почему Россия? Почему Ростов-на-Дону? Почему РГЭУ (РИНХ)?


 

Из всего богатства выбора мест для учебы в России, один из лучших городов по сочетанию «цена-качество обучения и жизни» − Ростов-на-Дону.

Россия сегодня – это страна больших возможностей для жизни, учебы, будущей карьеры! На государственном уровне реализуются программы привлечения иностранных студентов на обучение в Россию, создания благоприятных условий для их жизни, а также возможностей для трудоустройства и, если есть интерес, получения российского гражданства для тех, кто завершил образование в России.
Узнай больше о стоимости учебы и жизни в Ростове

Ростов-на-Дону один из 15 городов России с населением больше 1 миллиона жителей. Большие города создают большие возможности для насыщенной культурной, спортивной, студенческой жизни, Ростов при этом является самым южным из городов-миллионников, с мягким климатом и незабываемой южной дружелюбной атмосферой. Со времен причерноморских греческих полисов и по сегодняшний день Донская земля была перекрестом для встречи и объединения культур. В нескольких сотнях метров от главного корпуса РГЭУ (РИНХ) находится мост через легендарную реку Дон, который соединяет Европу и Азию.

Сегодня Ростов-на-Дону – это Южная столица России, продолжающаяий развиваться как индустриальный, аграрный, финансовый центр юга страны,и создающаящий прекрасные возможности для развития бизнеса и карьеры. Ростов – это важнейший транспортный центр России, соединенный тысячами невидимых нитей по земле, воде и воздуху практически со всем миром. Международный аэропорт Платов города Ростов-на-Дону имеет прямые рейсы со множеством городов в Европе и Азии, добраться из Ростова в любую точку мира очень легко! Интернациональный от рождения Ростов создает комфортные и безопасные условия жизни и при этом остается очень доступным по ее стоимости.

Я поступлю, а что потом?

Потом 23000 твоих сверстников из разных регионов России и различных стран мира, более 800 высококвалифицированных преподавателей и их лекции и семинары, учебные тренинги и интенсивы, лабораторные и проектные задания, курсовые работы, зачеты и экзамены. Еще научные кружки, олимпиады, конкурсы, конференции, хакатоны, старт-ап челленджи, зарубежные стажировки.

Еще желто-синие цвета «Барсов РГЭУ» и университетские команды на Чемпионате России по баскетболу, студенческом Чемпионате России по футболу, Чемпионате Европы по чирлидингу, Кубке Европы по боксу, Чемпионате мира по шахматам. Еще спортивные секции, танцевальные и театральные студии, студенческие строительные и волонтерские отряды, КВН, кибер-спорт, базы отдыха на Азовском море и в горах Кавказа... Студенческая жизнь!!!

Стань частью семьи РГЭУ (РИНХ)!

Лучше всего о впечатлениях от учебы в РГЭУ (РИНХ) расскажут сами студенты и выпускники. Им слово: